Dragon ball Devolution now have it own official Speedrunning page ! More info Down below

Hey hey! Coming back from a long hiatus from the game, I decided to take on the challenge of beating the game as fast as possible, I did my run and ended up with a broken finger and a time of 44:49 min. I know it can be improved a lot even to the 35- mark but this is my first attempt on this mission, I'll be posting my great time loss and PB in my youtube channel.

The main characters of the run not surprisingly are gonna be Krilin, Piccolo, and Goku. These 3 guys have super good special abilities that give a huge time skip ( Especially Krillin enraged using Destructo Disk), I've split the game into the Sagas going in order from 23rd Budokai, Saiyans, Namek ( All namek including captain Ginyu) , Trunks, Androids, Cell ( All transformations of cell ), Great saiyaman, 25th Budokai, Babidi and Finally... Majin Buu ( All Majin Buu). I know this is gonna be a little bit controversial, but, i decided to skip Candy Vegito, Candy Vegito has to be the hardest battle in all game, I have tried several times again and again to beat him but only being able to de melee and Buu regening at fast pace make this fight almost impossible ( Cutting the fact that I'm the worst at melee too ).Trying to get Zenkai´s is very important altough in shorter battles you most of the time dont need it.

Anyways , Kame duels are giving my wrist and my finger a lot of pain , is there anyway to make those easier ? Thay are a huge damage dealer but sometimes they take so long to finish haha , id had some problems with my mouse movement where i switch pages or enter the Facebook and twitter pop-ups , has anyone that played in acontroller suing Joytokey has got better times ? Let me know anything ! Ill keep practicing , until longer keep dashing ! tongue
( Also let me know what you guys think about skipping candy vegito , do you think is fair to skip it ? is jus one battle in the whole run )

My run: